District 59 Map

The 59th District contains portions of 21 communities in Central Lake and Northern Cook Counties, including large pieces of Buffalo Grove, Mundelein, Wheeling, and Vernon Hills. The district also includes the following communities: Green Oaks, Gurnee, Indian Creek, Knollwood, Lake Bluff, Lake Forest, Libertyville, Lincolnshire, Long Grove, Mettawa, Mundelein, North Chicago, Northbrook, Park City, Prairie View, Riverwoods, Unicorporated Deerfield and Waukegan.